Banner Image
Management Contacts

Management Contacts

 
Manager Contact Phone Email address
APPOA General Manager Tara Taylor 252-426-2985 tara.taylor@albemarleplantation.com
APPI General Manager Lee Duncan 803-212-8659 lee.duncan@albemarleplantation.com
Comptroller Shayne Lamb 252-426-1128 shayne.byrum@albemarleplantation.com
Marina/Dockmaster JE Darnell 252-426-4037 Dockmaster@albemarleplantation.com
Sales Manager Jeff Davis 252-426-4653 Jeff.Davis@albemarleplantation.com
Marketing Manager Cyndi Maier 252-426-4653 cyndi.maier@albemarleplantation.com
Golf Manager Ed White 252-426-5555 Ed.White@albemarleplantation.com
Events Coordinator Danielle Barker 252-426-2252 Events@albemarleplantation.com
Gate Manager Brian White 252-426-4657  
Police, Fire, Rescue   911